Kindergarten

Beth Gilmore – elizabeth.gilmore@sullivank12.net

Beverly Moore – beverly.moore@sullivank12.net

 

First Grade

Mary Beth Messick – mary.messick@sullivank12.net

Lori Rosenbaum – lori.rosenbaum@sullivank12.net

 

Second Grade

Kathy Hughes – kathy.hughes@sullivank12.net

Tina Worley – tina.worley@sullivank12.net

 

Third Grade

Pam Elam – pamela.elam@sullivank12.net

Christie Page – christie.page@sullivank12.net

Alex Rader – alex.,rader@sullivank12.net

 

Fourth Grade

Cindy Dyer – cynthia.dyer@sullivank12.net

Michael Nelson – michael.nelson@sullivank12.net

 

Fifth Grade

Rhonda Fields – rhonda.fields1@sullivank12.net

Janet Rush – janet.rush@sullivank12.net

 

Related Arts

Stacey McFall, Music – stacey.mcfall@sullivank12.net

Lauren Hicks, PE – lauren.hicks@sullivank12.net

Gail Cooler, Library – gail.cooler@sullivank12.net

Ruth Swonger, Art – ruth.swonger@sullivank12.net

 

Special Education

Regina Blake – regina.blake@sullivank12.net

 

Speech

Cindy Milhorn – cynthia.milhorn@sullivank12.net